top of page
Board of Directors_Hero_BG2.png
Board of Directors_Hero_Icon.png

Committed Leadership

Our leadership teams—Ritter Center’s Capital Campaign Cabinet and Board of Directors—work tirelessly to ensure people in need can access services to improve their lives.

Our Campaign Cabinet

Katie Smith.png
Katie Smith
Carol Farrer
Elsa Leung Headshot_LI_edited.jpg
Elsa Leung
Stephanie Plexico .png
Stephanie Plexico
Ann in office cropped_edited.jpg
Ann Batman
Debra Delaney.png
Debra Delaney
Romny French_edited.png
Romny French
Bob McCaskill.png
Robert A. McCaskill
Jessica Hansen_edited.png
Jessica Hansen
David Neagle.png
David Neagle
Mark Headshot 256 x 256px.png
Mark Shotwell
Board of Directors_Profile icon.png
Danielle Walker

Our Board of Directors

Mike Ralston,.png
Mike Ralston
Board President
David Neagle.png
David Neagle
President Emeritus
Board of Directors_Profile icon.png
Sandra Macleod White
Tim Biddle.png
Tim Biddle
Toni Doyle.png
Toni Doyle
Carol Angel.png
Carol Angel
Bettye Kray.png
Bettye Kray
 In Memoriam
220326_DOR60__E4A1373_WEB (1).jpg
Phil Madvig
Dan masterson_edited_edited.jpg
Dan Masterson
Bob McCaskill.png
Robert A. McCaskill
Screen Shot 2023-04-25 at 1.38_edited.jpg
Sandra McMillion
Margaret Trezevant
bottom of page